11.29.12 Playlist

Contact – Telepath

web of deception – thievery corporation

Cosmic trip – air

Tiki tiki Donga – Syreeta

Love has found its way (album version) – Dennis Brown

Todd Terje spinning star mix – Reverso 68


Elephant – Tame Impala

Drift dive – The antlers

Rip it up – Orange Juice

Rythmique foccart – Bon voayge

Boney M down – Lindstrom and Prins Thomas

North shore (Max essa remix) – Cantoma

Sun Machine (Diskjokke mix) – Drop out Orchestra

Like a child – Junior boys

Summer of love

Key tronics esemble – Calypso of House

Touch – Crystal Ark

Promises are never far from lies – Am & Shawn Lee

Little fluffy clouds – The orb

Fly Away (poolside edit)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s