6.6.13 playlist

Drift Drive – The Antlers

Film Burn – Yppah

Lovely bloodflow – Baths

Tides – the xx

Dive – Tycho

Heaven for sinner – Bonobo feat Eryka Badu

Jupiter’s Jam – Shawn Lee

Journeys – John Talabot feat Ekhi

The game of love – Daft Punk

ESL –  Susanne Kraft

Homesick feat Ada – DJ Koze

walk on by – D Train

Bustin out (rub n tug edit) – Material with Nona hendryx

Magical Boy (ft. Matthew Dear) – DJ Koze

sentimental Journey – weird Guilders

Her Fantasy (Poolside remix) – Matthew Dear

Things are gonna get easier (Sebastian Tellier vocal remix) – Low motion Disco


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s